Development Team

Community Calendar

 

MAY
Saturday, May 5, 2018 | 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Tioga Downs Casino Opening Night
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Spring Carnival at Binghamton University
Sunday, May 20, 2018 | 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | American Cancer Society 2nd Annual Clam Bake Fundraiser
Friday, May 25, 2018 | 2:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Compassionate Care of CNY Cook Out
Monday, May 28, 2018 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. | Broome County Memorial Day Parade
JUNE
Saturday, June 2, 2018 | All Day | Ithaca Festival of the Arts
Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Angelican Church of the Good Shepard Ice Cream Social
Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Scout Weekend at Ross Park Zoo
Saturday, June 9, 2018 | 11:00 a.m. | Hillcrest Booster Day Parade
Saturday, June 9, 2018 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. | Broome County Safety Day
Monday, June 11, 2018 | 2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m. | World of Possibilites Pep Rally at J.C. Intermediate School
Thursday, June 14, 2018 | 7:00 p.m. | Oneonta Outlaws Baseball Game
Friday, June 15, 2018 | 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | 37th Annual Owego Strawberry Festival
Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | 37th Annual Owego Strawberry Festival and Parade
Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Greater Binghamton Airshow
Saturday June 23, 2018 | 7:00 p.m. | Broome County Stallions Football Game
JULY
Friday, July 6, 2018 | July Fest in Downtown Binghamton
Saturday, July 7, 2018 | July Fest in Downtown Binghamton
Saturday, July 7, 2018 | Colesville Super Celebration and Parade
Sunday, July 8, 2018 | July Fest in Downtown Binghamton
Thursday, July 12, 2018 | 47th Annual Conklin Fair Parade
Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 47th Annual Conklin Fair
Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 10:00 a.m. | Doggone Fun on the Run
Sunday, July 15, 2018 | 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Cars in the Park 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. | Binghamton Devils Open House
Tuesday, July 24 - Sunday, July 29 | 144th Annual Broome County Fair
Friday, July 27 | 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. | BAE Systems Employee Picnic
AUGUST
Friday, August 3, 2018 | 34th Annual Spiedie Fest & Balloon Rally
Saturday, August 4, 2018 | All Day | 34th Annual Spiedie Fest & Balloon Rally
Sunday, August 5, 2018 | All Day | 34th Annual Spiedie Fest & Balloon Rally
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 | 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.| Family Fun Night at Otsiningo Park
Friday, August 10, 2018 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | St. Mary's Bazaar
Friday, August 10, 2018 | The Kirkwood Fair
Saturday, August 11, 2018 | The Kirwood Fair
Sunday, August 12, 2018 | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Out of the Shadows 5k 
Monday, August 13 - Sunday, August 19, 2018 | All Day| Dick's Sporting Goods Open
Tuesday, August 14 | 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | 60th Annual Ice Cream Social | The Children's Home
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 | 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.| Family Fun Night at CFJ Park
Friday, August 17, 2018 | 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Horizons FCU Family Fun Friday
Saturday, August 18, 2018 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | Olum's Kids Day
Sunday, August 19, 2018 | 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. | Ava's Little Heroes
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 | 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.| Family Fun Night at North Side Park
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 | 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.| Family Fun Night at Klumpp Park
Friday, August 31, 2018 | 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. | Horizons FCU Family Fun Friday

* ITALIC MEANS COMPLETED