Development Team

Community Calendar

 

JUNE
Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | Discovery Center's Truck Day
Saturday, June 1, 2019 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Scout Day at the Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park
Sunday, June 2, 2019 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Scout Day at the Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park
Friday, June 7, 2019 | 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | BOCES Spring Carnival
Saturday, June 15, 2019 | 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Owego Strawberry Festival
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | Elmira Food Bank Check Presentation
JULY
Friday, July 5, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | July Fest
Saturday, July 6, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.| July Fest
Sunday, July 7, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | July Fest
Thursday, July 11, 2019 | 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. | Conklin Fair Parade
Saturday, July 13, 2019 | 12:00 p.m. | Colesville Super Celebration Parade
Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. | Cars in the Park
Sunday, July 14, 2019 | 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. | Color Run at SUNY Broome
Friday, July 19, 2019 | 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Open House
Saturday, July 27, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. | Olum's Kids Day
AUGUST
Thursday, August 1, 2019 | 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. | Olum's
Thursday, August 1, 2019 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Family Fun Night at CFJ Park
Friday, August 2, 2019 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. | Family Fun Friday at Horizons FCU
Friday, August 2, 2019 | 3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Spiedie Fest
Saturday, August 3, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Spiedie Fest
Sunday, August 4, 2019 | 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. | Spiedie Fest
Thursday, August 8, 2019 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Family Fun Night at North Side Park
Friday, August 9, 2019 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | St. Mary's Bazaar
Saturday, August 10, 2019 | 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | St. Mary's Bazaar
Thursday, August 15, 2019 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Family Fun Night at Cole Park
Thursday, August 15, 2019 | TBA | Dicks Sporting Goods Open
Friday, August 16, 2019 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. | Family Fun Friday at Horizons FCU
Friday, August 16, 2019 | TBA | Dicks Sporting Goods Open
Saturday, August 17, 2019 | TBA | Dicks Sporting Goods Open
Sunday, August 18, 2019 | TBA | Dicks Sporting Goods Open
Thursday, August 22, 2019 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Family Fun Night at Dorchester Park
Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. | Family Fun Night at Klumpp Park
Friday, August 30, 2019 | 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. | Family Fun Friday at Horizons FCU
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 7, 2019 | 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. | Wings of Hoper Four-mile Walk

* ITALIC MEANS COMPLETED